Weather in Kallur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kallur

      • 16 Jul, Tue 39 / 23 °C
      • 17 Jul, Wed 39 / 23 °C
      • 18 Jul, Thu 38 / 25 °C
      • 19 Jul, Fri 37 / 24 °C
      • 20 Jul, Sat 38 / 24 °C
      • 21 Jul, Sun 38 / 23 °C
      • 22 Jul, Mon 38 / 23 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 38 / 22 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 39 / 22 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 39 / 22 °C

    Comments