Weather in Kallur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kallur

      • 6 Dec, Fri 39 / 23 °C
      • 7 Dec, Sat 39 / 23 °C
      • 8 Dec, Sun 38 / 25 °C
      • 9 Dec, Mon 37 / 24 °C
      • 10 Dec, Tue 38 / 24 °C
      • 11 Dec, Wed 38 / 23 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 38 / 23 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 38 / 22 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 39 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 39 / 22 °C

    Comments